Reviews Sandbox for WC Plugin

Keon DePass

I sent over a few pictures of some questionable Union Jordan 1s and within hours they responded with 6-7 points as to why they were fake. Great responses and well worth the money.

Keon DePass
October 20, 2020

Benjamin Suthakar

Great app with good service and even better customer service. Would recommend to anyone 10/10

Benjamin Suthakar
October 20, 2020

Rémy Lacoste

Nice app and very nice service!

Rémy Lacoste
October 20, 2020

Assi Tuer

Great App, great service. Thnak you 🙂

Assi Tuer
October 20, 2020

Victor Giannone

used them to legit check my off white air force 1 volts. came out authentic. its always good to get peice of mind from someone who knows how to authenticate properly

Victor Giannone
October 20, 2020

Nick Piskurich

I highly recommend this service! They reviewed my requests within 30 minutes each time after submission. One was determined to be fake, and the other was determined to be authentic! They provide detailed explanations of their reviews/verdicts, and you can use the information to get refunds on a variety of purchasing platforms! Thank you again for your help!

Nick Piskurich
October 20, 2020

Aaron Payne

Lost my receipt from a recent legit check and they promptly sent me a new one. great service but better customer service!

Aaron Payne
October 20, 2020

David Alejandro Proaño Moran

Muy buenos Rapidos, y seguros! 1000% recomendado 🔥🤝

David Alejandro Proaño Moran
October 20, 2020

Ryan Marlow

Great app with accurate and fast results!

Ryan Marlow
October 20, 2020

Liam Stonehouse

great app, hight recommend them.

Liam Stonehouse
October 20, 2020

Steve James

Fast and good job! Took less than 24 hours

Steve James
October 20, 2020

Billy Toilolo Muavae

Top notch legit checking service! I highly recommend them 100%

Billy Toilolo Muavae
October 20, 2020

Maureen Fahey

I highly recommend them! I have used their services twice and with their Certificate proving the items were counterfeit, I was able to get full refunds. Their timeframe was less than one day for each, which was great! They are very responsive and easy to work with.

Maureen Fahey
October 20, 2020

Ayy Dot

Reliability and security and ease of use

Ayy Dot
October 20, 2020

Hali Marriott

I highly recommend this app! This app is extremely helpful. I bought a pair of Air Jordan’s on eBay and was worried about their authenticity, this service helped put my mind at ease. They are extremely thorough and super quick, they responded to me in less then 24 hours! I love the fact that they gave me reasons why me sneakers were real. The price was reasonable for the service they provided!

Hali Marriott
October 20, 2020

Liam Rogers

Great tool for legit checking!

Liam Rogers
October 20, 2020

Joshua Ying

They give a very detailed explanation of the reason why they think the item is fake or real. Very trustworthy. Will recommend it to all.

Joshua Ying
October 20, 2020

Carderius Terrell Mckinney

Great app! Helped me out alot

Carderius Terrell Mckinney
October 20, 2020

Edmund Lee

Had all the details explained clear and clean. Good service but abit pricy!

Edmund Lee
October 20, 2020

Patrick Malone

I made a shoe purchase and thought I was getting an authentic shoe but was still concerned. The app helped me identify issues but even then I wasn’t sure. I purchased an authentication and CH Legit Check responded very quickly. Response regarding my shoe was sent within the same day of request for authenticity. On top of that they listed each individual reason why the shoe was fake in a way that was easy to understand for a new sneaker head. I highly recommend this service!

Patrick Malone
October 20, 2020

Chandler Ghostrage Ingram

Great and accurate legit checking service

Chandler Ghostrage Ingram
October 20, 2020

Zac Ram

Very easy to use and I received a very detailed response the same day! Highly recommend!

Zac Ram
October 20, 2020

Adrian Pascu

An amazing app, very user friendly and easy to use but also super quick in response. I would highly recommend their premium service! Keep up the good work guys!

Adrian Pascu
October 20, 2020

Karen R Aulbert

Great Service! I received an in-depth response within hours! I would also recommend getting the certificate of Authenticity.
Thank you! Karen

Karen R Aulbert
October 20, 2020

Alex Reedy

I have used Legit Check twice now. Both checks were incredibly in depth and well spoken making the process very easy to understand. I recommend Legit Check by Ch to anyone worried about the legitimacy of their shoes.

Alex Reedy
October 20, 2020

Tejas Bharadwaj

I highly recommend Legit Check by Ch as they offer very in depth analysis of the shoes you submit. They get the job done quick (within 48 hours). They’re customer service is great and they make sure you get your money’s worth.

Tejas Bharadwaj
October 20, 2020

Ed Wathen

Quick turnaround and knowledgeable. They have eliminated the uncertainty of investing in a market full of fakes. Very reasonable rates. A++

Ed Wathen
October 20, 2020

Sandesh Saddul

“5/5 stars or 10/10 stars. These guys helped me avoid getting scammed and got my money back when I needed them to. Used their service and will continue to do so without a doubt. Buy with confidence”

Sandesh Saddul
October 20, 2020

Ibrahim Abj

Great app to use and really easy to use! Saved me from buying multiple fakes and no app does it like them 👀

Ibrahim Abj
October 20, 2020

Johnny Chen

Phenomenal service. Would 1000% recommend.

Johnny Chen
October 20, 2020

Prisha Dhawan

Great service and knowledge. They have provided me so much small details which I couldn’t have noticed ever. I was going to do business with a supplier who claimed that he had original products to supply. I brought one pair for testing and get it tested here and came to know it was a fake product. I was about to invest in this business by trusting his product, this service saved from a big loss.

Prisha Dhawan
October 20, 2020

Jess Lauryn

They have very quick responses, they started reviewing mine right away! They gave me detailed and credible explanations of verification and addressed every doubt I had about my shoes not being authentic. II am very pleased. Will definitely use them again.

Jess Lauryn
October 20, 2020

Justin Martinez

Authenticated my Jordan 1s within the same day. Great service!

Justin Martinez
October 20, 2020

Sam Liu

Great service, detailed description and speedy process, got mine within the same day

Sam Liu
October 20, 2020

Nirav Patel

Great app, and easy to use. Got my report back within a few hours

Nirav Patel
October 20, 2020

George Torres

This is an excellent app and service. They provide free guides to authenticate shoes and also a speedy authentication service (for a fee) that only requires you to send pics of the shoes. They have not only saved me thousands of dollars by exposing multiple fake shoes, but they also work fast, frequently providing verdicts in less than 24 hours (even on weekends). I recommend this app/service without reservation and will continue to use it myself.

George Torres
October 20, 2020

Mark Jenkins

Very quick response and very detailed points as to why they believe something is legit. Overall a great experience and would 100% not hesitate to use again

Mark Jenkins
October 20, 2020

Phuoc Nguyen

Great app with plenty of informative article to do the legit check yourself. However, if you are unsure, the team can do the authenticating for you! Very quick response and excellent reasons to why they’re fake or legit. Highly recommend for a peace of mind!

Phuoc Nguyen
October 20, 2020

David Solarik

very fast service and reasonable prices!
great rundown of the legit check points that were inspected. I will definitely be using this service in the future. very easy and simple for that peace of mind if your sneaker you are purchasing is legit!

David Solarik
October 20, 2020

Melanie Camarines Lagutin

User friendly and informative app. Great customer service and quick turn around on authentication 👍

Melanie Camarines Lagutin
October 20, 2020

Jaime Mandujano

Fast service. started checking the authenticity of my shoes within an hour of placing the order. detailed descriptions too

Jaime Mandujano
October 20, 2020

Wayne Jones

They have extremely fast service, which I really appreciate! It’s always good to have an extra set of eyes.

Wayne Jones
October 20, 2020

Carmen Gilinsky

Great service and fast response✅✅

Carmen Gilinsky
October 20, 2020

Frank Oramas

Extremely helpful and fast replies.

Frank Oramas
October 20, 2020

Ben Barwell

Very fast responses and helpful information. Really gives you peace of mind. Definitely recommend

Ben Barwell
October 20, 2020

Daryl Cook

Top quality thorough service provided with in depth descriptions!

Daryl Cook
October 20, 2020

Luca Teruzzi

Great service. They reply in a few hours

Luca Teruzzi
October 20, 2020

Michael Sampson

Very fast response, good communication!

Michael Sampson
October 20, 2020

רוי יוחנן

Great app , good service, go try it 🤩

רוי יוחנן
October 20, 2020

Neo Reyes

Yes 100% I will. Used their service and really happy the way they handled my order. They respond the emails quickly and I got my result in less than 24hrs. This service will surely give you a peace of mind when youre in doubt and will also save you in a potetial scam. This is a must have app for all sneakerheads.

Neo Reyes
October 20, 2020

Pietro Mattina

Great App, recommend it 100% Very quick answer and very kind. Great Service! Best service for legit checks!

Pietro Mattina
October 20, 2020

Kram Cam

Excellent app and lighting quick response with great communication and service all the way. Would highly recommend and will 100% use the app again. Very happy with the whole experience⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🙌🏻

Kram Cam
October 20, 2020

Alex Vaduva

Excellent service, very professional, detailed and fast reply.

Alex Vaduva
October 20, 2020

Alex Petrescu

I have used their 60$ service and got the money back from Paypal. I highly recommend their service!

Alex Petrescu
October 20, 2020

Iacob Paștina

Great customer service! Almost got ripped off last week and they helped get a full refund on a product.

Iacob Paștina
October 20, 2020

Lawrence Tai

Great service! Great communication, would highly recommend if anyone is unsure about the authenticity of their kicks! Legit Check by Ch really gives you peace of mind! They give you step by step instructions on how to get your refund and even provides a certification of authenticity with additional fees of course but well worth it! Legit Check by Ch help me save $180!!!

Lawrence Tai
October 20, 2020

Sam Francis

Super easy to use, got back to me really fast with great information on the shoes, will definitely be using again!

Sam Francis
October 20, 2020

Andy Chen

The app is great for legit checks and definitely worth the money for a legit check it give you a reassurance of your item. Also if you think you have a problem with your legit check they get back to you within 24 hours and explain why your item is legit or fake. Great app for anyone who needs legit checks!

Andy Chen
October 20, 2020

Robert Hudson

Great Company…Super fast

Robert Hudson
October 20, 2020

Christy Ho

A seamless and informative platform overall! I was skeptical about buying Airpods listed by a third party and was just looking for simple advice as to how to verify the product easily. With little navigation Legit Check summarised it for me and I got my Airpods with 100% confidence! Definitely recommend for tech dummies like myself 🙂

Christy Ho
October 20, 2020

Craig Likhite

Very impressed with the turnaround time, attention to details and thorough explanation. Will definitely use this resource again when needed.

Craig Likhite
October 20, 2020

Chris Taber

Huge shout out to these guys! They quickly helped me with authenticating a pair Jordan Kaws which turned out to be fake. I had my doubts about the shoes and Legit Check confirmed my doubts with tons of details that I in turn used to get a return from the seller. Thanks again!

Chris Taber
October 20, 2020

Daniel Iarz

These guys are seriously awesome! They saved us from being ripped off by a very convincing and elaborate scam. Super fast service and great communication the whole way. We will 100% be using the service again. Very happy with the whole experience! 🤩😍

Daniel Iarz
October 20, 2020

Holly Rogenski

Super fast turnaround. Gave me very specific details regarding my product. Very informative and useful tool!

Holly Rogenski
October 20, 2020

Dale Pratt

They helped me confirm that a pair of Off White Jordan 5 Retros that I bought from a seller on Kixify were fake. I’ll have to pursue a claim thru PayPal but I’ll be able to get a refund on my purchase with their help. Legit Check was prompt and thorough and courteous. Great service and reliable. thanks!

Dale Pratt
October 20, 2020

Ashley Quinn Orlando

Great company fast turn around! They saved me $355 from a fake pair of yeezys I bought on eBay.

Ashley Quinn Orlando
October 20, 2020

Kimberly Scaife

Very helpful quick response..so happy thank you..

Kimberly Scaife
October 20, 2020

Drew P. Patton

Very helpful and a very quick response time. Helped my identify fake Yeezy 380 Alien’s. Well worth the $20.

Drew P. Patton
October 20, 2020

Zachary R Imbrogno

This app and there services are game changers. They make me more confident in the products that I am purchasing and help me to save a lot of money. Thanks a lot!

Zachary R Imbrogno
October 20, 2020

Tony Aguirre

Huge help with my Yezzy finds!!!

Tony Aguirre
October 20, 2020

Amy You

Best and only app out there that helps with spotting fake sneakers. Free and easy to use, highly recommend!

Amy You
October 20, 2020

Alberto Marcuglia

The one and only app that can help us on this matter 🤟🏽🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Alberto Marcuglia
October 20, 2020

Matei Vlad

Amazing app and phenomenal customer service!

Matei Vlad
October 20, 2020

Robert Ercol

Need to update their Bape legit check info, especially with the false nside out and Slight shrikage part being fake. Some 2015-2017 had those misspelling mistakes..

Robert Ercol
October 20, 2020

Jose Marenco

I totally recommend them. I didn’t know if my sneakers were real or fake when I purchased them and they help me to have a peace of mind once they detailed the reason why my sneakers were legit.

Jose Marenco
October 20, 2020

Maximilian Feuchter

Very great app, legit checked my shoes as fake. I was very upset but they told me the detailed reasons why they are fake.
Perfect service.

Maximilian Feuchter
October 20, 2020

M Prince King

These guys are awesome
They’ve saved me 4K in fakes… they are quick and detailed with their explanations…I strongly recommend if buy big ticket sneakers get them checked by these guys!! They also legit check premium street wears as well!! Great service and even greater price!!

Thanks guys,
Milen

M Prince King
October 20, 2020

Bret Wallace

Fast. Efficient.Thorough. Will be using again!! Very good at communicating as well!! Saved my butt!

Bret Wallace
October 20, 2020

Jeffry Hertanto

Awesome! Very helpful for check legit or not 👍🏻
very fast response.. thanks!

Jeffry Hertanto
October 20, 2020

Jay

Great app! Highly recommended! Most important thing, its free!!

Jay
October 20, 2020

Ruther John Masiglat

great details provided on the authentication! Will use again in the future.

Ruther John Masiglat
October 20, 2020

Monika Strzałkowska

0 informations what is REALLY wrong
Answers after lc are horrible
don’t buy it
don’t waste ur money

Monika Strzałkowska
October 20, 2020

David Sanchez

Amazing shows every little detail to pick the fakes from the legit

David Sanchez
October 20, 2020

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
What is your company name?
Does your company have a website?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
rating fields