Legit Check By Ch Reviews
We're more than grateful for the enthusiasm and love we're receiving for our efforts, whether it's reviews for the Legit Check App By Ch, our Authentication Services, our tools or our public Library of fake vs real authentication guides. We promise we'll keep doing our best — and then go beyond best.
Legit Check By Ch
4.9
powered by Facebook
Keon DePass
Keon DePass
2020-10-11T15:13:24+0000
I sent over a few pictures of some questionable Union Jordan 1s and within hours they responded with 6-7 points as to... why they were fake. Great responses and well worth the money.read more
Benjamin Suthakar
Benjamin Suthakar
2020-10-05T18:29:56+0000
Great app with good service and even better customer service. Would recommend to anyone 10/10
Rémy Lacoste
Rémy Lacoste
2020-09-20T20:44:34+0000
Nice app and very nice service!
Assi Tuer
Assi Tuer
2020-08-30T11:58:11+0000
Great App, great service. Thnak you :)
Victor Giannone
Victor Giannone
2020-08-29T04:41:50+0000
used them to legit check my off white air force 1 volts. came out authentic. its always good to get peice of mind from... someone who knows how to authenticate properlyread more
Nick Piskurich
Nick Piskurich
2020-08-28T20:00:19+0000
I highly recommend this service! They reviewed my requests within 30 minutes each time after submission. One was... determined to be fake, and the other was determined to be authentic! They provide detailed explanations of their reviews/verdicts, and you can use the information to get refunds on a variety of purchasing platforms! Thank you again for your help!read more
Aaron Payne
Aaron Payne
2020-08-28T16:51:32+0000
Lost my receipt from a recent legit check and they promptly sent me a new one. great service but better customer... service!read more
David Alejandro Proaño Moran
David Alejandro Proaño Moran
2020-08-27T10:09:06+0000
Muy buenos Rapidos, y seguros! 1000% recomendado 🔥🤝
Ryan Marlow
Ryan Marlow
2020-08-24T07:02:35+0000
Great app with accurate and fast results!
Liam Stonehouse
Liam Stonehouse
2020-08-22T17:37:41+0000
great app, hight recommend them.
Steve James
Steve James
2020-08-17T19:39:08+0000
Fast and good job! Took less than 24 hours
Billy Toilolo Muavae
Billy Toilolo Muavae
2020-08-16T23:19:40+0000
Top notch legit checking service! I highly recommend them 100%
Maureen Fahey
Maureen Fahey
2020-08-14T21:09:45+0000
I highly recommend them! I have used their services twice and with their Certificate proving the items were... counterfeit, I was able to get full refunds. Their timeframe was less than one day for each, which was great! They are very responsive and easy to work with.read more
Ayy Dot
Ayy Dot
2020-08-14T18:13:14+0000
Reliability and security and ease of use
Hali Marriott
Hali Marriott
2020-08-13T01:28:13+0000
I highly recommend this app! This app is extremely helpful. I bought a pair of Air Jordan’s on eBay and was worried... about their authenticity, this service helped put my mind at ease. They are extremely thorough and super quick, they responded to me in less then 24 hours! I love the fact that they gave me reasons why me sneakers were real. The price was reasonable for the service they provided!read more
Liam Rogers
Liam Rogers
2020-08-09T19:34:41+0000
Great tool for legit checking!
Joshua Ying
Joshua Ying
2020-08-09T07:56:53+0000
They give a very detailed explanation of the reason why they think the item is fake or real. Very trustworthy. Will... recommend it to all.read more
Carderius Terrell Mckinney
Carderius Terrell Mckinney
2020-08-08T09:31:55+0000
Great app! Helped me out alot
Edmund Lee
Edmund Lee
2020-08-06T23:18:52+0000
Had all the details explained clear and clean. Good service but abit pricy!
Patrick Malone
Patrick Malone
2020-08-06T15:35:32+0000
I made a shoe purchase and thought I was getting an authentic shoe but was still concerned. The app helped me identify... issues but even then I wasn’t sure. I purchased an authentication and CH Legit Check responded very quickly. Response regarding my shoe was sent within the same day of request for authenticity. On top of that they listed each individual reason why the shoe was fake in a way that was easy to understand for a new sneaker head. I highly recommend this service!read more
Chandler Ghostrage Ingram
Chandler Ghostrage Ingram
2020-08-06T01:50:20+0000
Great and accurate legit checking service
Zac Ram
Zac Ram
2020-08-05T23:22:28+0000
Very easy to use and I received a very detailed response the same day! Highly recommend!
Adrian Pascu
Adrian Pascu
2020-08-05T12:34:34+0000
An amazing app, very user friendly and easy to use but also super quick in response. I would highly recommend their... premium service! Keep up the good work guys!read more
Karen R Aulbert
Karen R Aulbert
2020-08-04T22:51:23+0000
Great Service! I received an in-depth response within hours! I would also recommend getting the certificate of... Authenticity. Thank you! Karenread more
Alex Reedy
Alex Reedy
2020-07-31T09:33:27+0000
I have used Legit Check twice now. Both checks were incredibly in depth and well spoken making the process very easy to... understand. I recommend Legit Check by Ch to anyone worried about the legitimacy of their shoes.read more
Tejas Bharadwaj
Tejas Bharadwaj
2020-07-30T19:55:25+0000
I highly recommend Legit Check by Ch as they offer very in depth analysis of the shoes you submit. They get the job... done quick (within 48 hours). They’re customer service is great and they make sure you get your money’s worth.read more
Ed Wathen
Ed Wathen
2020-07-28T21:20:12+0000
Quick turnaround and knowledgeable. They have eliminated the uncertainty of investing in a market full of fakes. Very... reasonable rates. A++read more
Sandesh Saddul
Sandesh Saddul
2020-07-26T06:29:28+0000
"5/5 stars or 10/10 stars. These guys helped me avoid getting scammed and got my money back when I needed them to. Used... their service and will continue to do so without a doubt. Buy with confidence"read more
Ibrahim Abj
Ibrahim Abj
2020-07-26T06:18:51+0000
Great app to use and really easy to use! Saved me from buying multiple fakes and no app does it like them 👀
Johnny Chen
Johnny Chen
2020-07-25T23:08:23+0000
Phenomenal service. Would 1000% recommend.
Prisha Dhawan
Prisha Dhawan
2020-07-25T05:56:54+0000
Great service and knowledge. They have provided me so much small details which I couldn't have noticed ever. I was... going to do business with a supplier who claimed that he had original products to supply. I brought one pair for testing and get it tested here and came to know it was a fake product. I was about to invest in this business by trusting his product, this service saved from a big loss.read more
Jess Lauryn
Jess Lauryn
2020-07-25T00:14:10+0000
They have very quick responses, they started reviewing mine right away! They gave me detailed and credible explanations... of verification and addressed every doubt I had about my shoes not being authentic. II am very pleased. Will definitely use them again.read more
Justin Martinez
Justin Martinez
2020-07-24T02:11:38+0000
Authenticated my Jordan 1s within the same day. Great service!
Sam Liu
Sam Liu
2020-07-20T12:28:47+0000
Great service, detailed description and speedy process, got mine within the same day
Nirav Patel
Nirav Patel
2020-07-16T23:08:12+0000
Great app, and easy to use. Got my report back within a few hours
George Torres
George Torres
2020-07-12T18:53:36+0000
This is an excellent app and service. They provide free guides to authenticate shoes and also a speedy authentication... service (for a fee) that only requires you to send pics of the shoes. They have not only saved me thousands of dollars by exposing multiple fake shoes, but they also work fast, frequently providing verdicts in less than 24 hours (even on weekends). I recommend this app/service without reservation and will continue to use it myself.read more
Mark Jenkins
Mark Jenkins
2020-07-08T08:17:40+0000
Very quick response and very detailed points as to why they believe something is legit. Overall a great experience and... would 100% not hesitate to use againread more
Phuoc Nguyen
Phuoc Nguyen
2020-07-06T13:16:23+0000
Great app with plenty of informative article to do the legit check yourself. However, if you are unsure, the team can... do the authenticating for you! Very quick response and excellent reasons to why they’re fake or legit. Highly recommend for a peace of mind!read more
David Solarik
David Solarik
2020-07-05T02:43:05+0000
very fast service and reasonable prices! great rundown of the legit check points that were inspected. I will... definitely be using this service in the future. very easy and simple for that peace of mind if your sneaker you are purchasing is legit!read more
Melanie Camarines Lagutin
Melanie Camarines Lagutin
2020-07-02T02:37:00+0000
User friendly and informative app. Great customer service and quick turn around on authentication 👍
Jaime Mandujano
Jaime Mandujano
2020-07-01T17:08:49+0000
Fast service. started checking the authenticity of my shoes within an hour of placing the order. detailed descriptions... tooread more
Wayne Jones
Wayne Jones
2020-06-30T00:28:29+0000
They have extremely fast service, which I really appreciate! It's always good to have an extra set of eyes.
Carmen Gilinsky
Carmen Gilinsky
2020-06-25T22:36:50+0000
Great service and fast response✅✅
Frank Oramas
Frank Oramas
2020-06-13T13:43:50+0000
Extremely helpful and fast replies.
Ben Barwell
Ben Barwell
2020-06-12T07:54:04+0000
Very fast responses and helpful information. Really gives you peace of mind. Definitely recommend
Daryl Cook
Daryl Cook
2020-06-11T08:36:14+0000
Top quality thorough service provided with in depth descriptions!
Luca Teruzzi
Luca Teruzzi
2020-06-06T13:27:58+0000
Great service. They reply in a few hours
Michael Sampson
Michael Sampson
2020-06-01T14:56:48+0000
Very fast response, good communication!
רוי יוחנן
רוי יוחנן
2020-05-30T20:29:44+0000
Great app , good service, go try it 🤩
Neo Reyes
Neo Reyes
2020-05-28T06:12:13+0000
Yes 100% I will. Used their service and really happy the way they handled my order. They respond the emails quickly... and I got my result in less than 24hrs. This service will surely give you a peace of mind when youre in doubt and will also save you in a potetial scam. This is a must have app for all sneakerheads.read more
Pietro Mattina
Pietro Mattina
2020-05-27T21:03:51+0000
Great App, recommend it 100% Very quick answer and very kind. Great Service! Best service for legit checks!
Kram Cam
Kram Cam
2020-05-22T13:33:54+0000
Excellent app and lighting quick response with great communication and service all the way. Would highly recommend and... will 100% use the app again. Very happy with the whole experience⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🙌🏻read more
Alex Vaduva
Alex Vaduva
2020-05-19T19:13:24+0000
Excellent service, very professional, detailed and fast reply.
Alex Petrescu
Alex Petrescu
2020-05-19T14:27:25+0000
I have used their 60$ service and got the money back from Paypal. I highly recommend their service!
Iacob Paștina
Iacob Paștina
2020-05-17T10:29:01+0000
Great customer service! Almost got ripped off last week and they helped get a full refund on a product.
Lawrence Tai
Lawrence Tai
2020-05-14T15:29:48+0000
Great service! Great communication, would highly recommend if anyone is unsure about the authenticity of their kicks!... Legit Check by Ch really gives you peace of mind! They give you step by step instructions on how to get your refund and even provides a certification of authenticity with additional fees of course but well worth it! Legit Check by Ch help me save $180!!!read more
Sam Francis
Sam Francis
2020-05-13T09:20:49+0000
Super easy to use, got back to me really fast with great information on the shoes, will definitely be using again!
Andy Chen
Andy Chen
2020-05-06T20:15:09+0000
The app is great for legit checks and definitely worth the money for a legit check it give you a reassurance of your... item. Also if you think you have a problem with your legit check they get back to you within 24 hours and explain why your item is legit or fake. Great app for anyone who needs legit checks!read more
Robert Hudson
Robert Hudson
2020-04-27T14:01:35+0000
Great Company...Super fast
Christy Ho
Christy Ho
2020-04-22T11:41:18+0000
A seamless and informative platform overall! I was skeptical about buying Airpods listed by a third party and was just... looking for simple advice as to how to verify the product easily. With little navigation Legit Check summarised it for me and I got my Airpods with 100% confidence! Definitely recommend for tech dummies like myself :)read more
Craig Likhite
Craig Likhite
2020-04-19T17:03:05+0000
Very impressed with the turnaround time, attention to details and thorough explanation. Will definitely use this... resource again when needed.read more
Chris Taber
Chris Taber
2020-04-17T00:07:17+0000
Huge shout out to these guys! They quickly helped me with authenticating a pair Jordan Kaws which turned out to be... fake. I had my doubts about the shoes and Legit Check confirmed my doubts with tons of details that I in turn used to get a return from the seller. Thanks again!read more
Daniel Iarz
Daniel Iarz
2020-04-16T13:46:40+0000
These guys are seriously awesome! They saved us from being ripped off by a very convincing and elaborate scam. Super... fast service and great communication the whole way. We will 100% be using the service again. Very happy with the whole experience! 🤩😍read more
Holly Rogenski
Holly Rogenski
2020-04-09T13:55:50+0000
Super fast turnaround. Gave me very specific details regarding my product. Very informative and useful tool!
Dale Pratt
Dale Pratt
2020-04-05T21:54:04+0000
They helped me confirm that a pair of Off White Jordan 5 Retros that I bought from a seller on Kixify were fake. ... I’ll have to pursue a claim thru PayPal but I’ll be able to get a refund on my purchase with their help. Legit Check was prompt and thorough and courteous. Great service and reliable. thanks!read more
Ashley Quinn Orlando
Ashley Quinn Orlando
2020-04-03T13:10:30+0000
Great company fast turn around! They saved me $355 from a fake pair of yeezys I bought on eBay.
Kimberly Scaife
Kimberly Scaife
2020-03-26T16:20:23+0000
Very helpful quick response..so happy thank you..
Drew P. Patton
Drew P. Patton
2020-03-19T13:45:13+0000
Very helpful and a very quick response time. Helped my identify fake Yeezy 380 Alien's. Well worth the $20.
Zachary R Imbrogno
Zachary R Imbrogno
2020-03-09T14:49:45+0000
This app and there services are game changers. They make me more confident in the products that I am purchasing and... help me to save a lot of money. Thanks a lot!read more
Tony Aguirre
Tony Aguirre
2020-03-07T19:05:34+0000
Huge help with my Yezzy finds!!!
Amy You
Amy You
2020-03-04T22:19:49+0000
Best and only app out there that helps with spotting fake sneakers. Free and easy to use, highly recommend!
Alberto Marcuglia
Alberto Marcuglia
2020-03-04T21:52:16+0000
The one and only app that can help us on this matter 🤟🏽🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Matei Vlad
Matei Vlad
2020-03-04T21:51:34+0000
Amazing app and phenomenal customer service!
Robert Ercol
Robert Ercol
2020-03-04T20:55:46+0000
Need to update their Bape legit check info, especially with the false nside out and Slight shrikage part being fake.... Some 2015-2017 had those misspelling mistakes..read more
Jose Marenco
Jose Marenco
2020-02-27T14:00:06+0000
I totally recommend them. I didn't know if my sneakers were real or fake when I purchased them and they help me to have... a peace of mind once they detailed the reason why my sneakers were legit.read more
Maximilian Feuchter
Maximilian Feuchter
2020-02-10T19:40:02+0000
Very great app, legit checked my shoes as fake. I was very upset but they told me the detailed reasons why they are... fake.Perfect service.read more
M Prince King
M Prince King
2020-02-04T12:29:51+0000
These guys are awesomeThey’ve saved me 4K in fakes... they are quick and detailed with their explanations...I... strongly recommend if buy big ticket sneakers get them checked by these guys!! They also legit check premium street wears as well!! Great service and even greater price!!Thanks guys,Milenread more
Bret Wallace
Bret Wallace
2020-01-22T17:49:19+0000
Fast. Efficient.Thorough. Will be using again!! Very good at communicating as well!! Saved my butt!
Jeffry Hertanto
Jeffry Hertanto
2020-01-22T11:56:10+0000
Awesome! Very helpful for check legit or not 👍🏻very fast response.. thanks!
Jay
Jay
2020-01-19T14:50:05+0000
Great app! Highly recommended! Most important thing, its free!!
Ruther John Masiglat
Ruther John Masiglat
2020-01-06T13:09:01+0000
great details provided on the authentication! Will use again in the future.
Monika Strzałkowska
Monika Strzałkowska
2019-12-09T12:57:28+0000
0 informations what is REALLY wrong Answers after lc are horribledon't buy it don't waste ur money
David Sanchez
David Sanchez
2019-10-23T16:56:17+0000
Amazing shows every little detail to pick the fakes from the legit
Next Reviews