Legit Check By Ch's Wall of Love
We're more than grateful for the enthusiasm and love we're receiving for our efforts, whether it's reviews for the Legit Check App By Ch, our Authentication Services, our tools or our  Library of fake vs real authentication guides. We promise we'll keep doing our best — and then keep going beyond best.
Leave your review

All my customers feel safe after showing them authentications from LCBC. I don’t track it down to a T, but no doubt my sales percentages have increased since I started adding Certificates of Authenticity to all my products

SneakersPlugLLC
February 26, 2021
MS

I absolutely love these guys! They helped me get my money back after being scammed out of $900. Saved my life!!!

Marcel Stevenson
February 26, 2021
DD

Add yeezy 380 plz

dreveuv
February 5, 2021
Our ReplyHey Drevuev, thanks for the review. We do have Yeezy 380s! You can find them either in our Library (also available on the app) or as part of our Authentication Service. Ping us if you need any guidance!
LL

Really helpful app! Keep up the great work!

Lukici
December 22, 2020
DS

Amazing shows every little detail to pick the fakes from the legit

David Sanchez
October 23, 2019
RM

great details provided on the authentication! Will use again in the future.

Ruther John Masiglat
January 6, 2020
JJ

Great app! Highly recommended! Most important thing, its free!!

Jay
January 19, 2020
JH

Awesome! Very helpful for check legit or not 👍🏻
very fast response.. thanks!

Jeffry Hertanto
January 22, 2020
BW

Fast. Efficient.Thorough. Will be using again!! Very good at communicating as well!! Saved my butt!

Bret Wallace
January 22, 2020
MK

These guys are awesome
They’ve saved me 4K in fakes… they are quick and detailed with their explanations…I strongly recommend if buy big ticket sneakers get them checked by these guys!! They also legit check premium street wears as well!! Great service and even greater price!!

Thanks guys,
Milen

M Prince King
February 4, 2020
MF

Very great app, legit checked my shoes as fake. I was very upset but they told me the detailed reasons why they are fake.
Perfect service.

Maximilian Feuchter
February 10, 2020
JM

I totally recommend them. I didn’t know if my sneakers were real or fake when I purchased them and they help me to have a peace of mind once they detailed the reason why my sneakers were legit.

Jose Marenco
February 27, 2020
RE

Need to update their Bape legit check info, especially with the false nside out and Slight shrikage part being fake. Some 2015-2017 had those misspelling mistakes..

Robert Ercol
March 4, 2020
Our ReplyHey Robert, thanks for addressing this with us. After our conversation, we've clarified our Library so that no misunderstanding can take place. Thanks for helping us and for making the marketplace safer!
MV

Amazing app and phenomenal customer service!

Matei Vlad
March 4, 2020
AM

The one and only app that can help us on this matter 🤟🏽🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Alberto Marcuglia
March 4, 2020
AY

Best and only app out there that helps with spotting fake sneakers. Free and easy to use, highly recommend!

Amy Y.
March 4, 2020
TA

Huge help with my Yezzy finds!!!

Tony Aguirre
March 7, 2020
ZI

This app and there services are game changers. They make me more confident in the products that I am purchasing and help me to save a lot of money. Thanks a lot!

Zachary R Imbrogno
March 9, 2020
DP

Very helpful and a very quick response time. Helped my identify fake Yeezy 380 Alien’s. Well worth the $20.

Drew P. Patton
March 19, 2020
KS

Very helpful quick response..so happy thank you..

Kimberly Scaife
March 26, 2020
AO

Great company fast turn around! They saved me $355 from a fake pair of yeezys I bought on eBay.

Ashley Quinn Orlando
April 3, 2020
DP

They helped me confirm that a pair of Off White Jordan 5 Retros that I bought from a seller on Kixify were fake. I’ll have to pursue a claim thru PayPal but I’ll be able to get a refund on my purchase with their help. Legit Check was prompt and thorough and courteous. Great service and reliable. thanks!

Dale Pratt
April 5, 2020
HR

Super fast turnaround. Gave me very specific details regarding my product. Very informative and useful tool!

Holly Rogenski
April 9, 2020
DI

These guys are seriously awesome! They saved us from being ripped off by a very convincing and elaborate scam. Super fast service and great communication the whole way. We will 100% be using the service again. Very happy with the whole experience! 🤩😍

Daniel Iarz
April 16, 2020
CT

Huge shout out to these guys! They quickly helped me with authenticating a pair Jordan Kaws which turned out to be fake. I had my doubts about the shoes and Legit Check confirmed my doubts with tons of details that I in turn used to get a return from the seller. Thanks again!

Chris Taber
April 17, 2020
CL

Very impressed with the turnaround time, attention to details and thorough explanation. Will definitely use this resource again when needed.

Craig Likhite
April 19, 2020
CH

A seamless and informative platform overall! I was skeptical about buying Airpods listed by a third party and was just looking for simple advice as to how to verify the product easily. With little navigation Legit Check summarised it for me and I got my Airpods with 100% confidence! Definitely recommend for tech dummies like myself 🙂

Christy Ho
April 22, 2020
RH

Great Company…Super fast

Robert Hudson
April 27, 2020
AC

The app is great for legit checks and definitely worth the money for a legit check it give you a reassurance of your item. Also if you think you have a problem with your legit check they get back to you within 24 hours and explain why your item is legit or fake. Great app for anyone who needs legit checks!

Andy Chen
May 6, 2020
SF

Super easy to use, got back to me really fast with great information on the shoes, will definitely be using again!

Sam Francis
May 13, 2020
LT

Great service! Great communication, would highly recommend if anyone is unsure about the authenticity of their kicks! Legit Check by Ch really gives you peace of mind! They give you step by step instructions on how to get your refund and even provides a certification of authenticity with additional fees of course but well worth it! Legit Check by Ch help me save $180!!!

Lawrence Tai
May 14, 2020
IP

Great customer service! Almost got ripped off last week and they helped get a full refund on a product.

Iacob Paștina
May 17, 2020
AP

I have used their 60$ service and got the money back from Paypal. I highly recommend their service!

Alex P.
May 19, 2020
AV

Excellent service, very professional, detailed and fast reply.

Alex Vaduva
May 19, 2020
KC

Excellent app and lighting quick response with great communication and service all the way. Would highly recommend and will 100% use the app again. Very happy with the whole experience⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🙌🏻

Kram Cam
May 22, 2020
PM

Great App, recommend it 100% Very quick answer and very kind. Great Service! Best service for legit checks!

Pietro Mattina
May 27, 2020
NR

Yes 100% I will. Used their service and really happy the way they handled my order. They respond the emails quickly and I got my result in less than 24hrs. This service will surely give you a peace of mind when youre in doubt and will also save you in a potetial scam. This is a must have app for all sneakerheads.

Neo Reyes
May 28, 2020

Great app , good service, go try it 🤩

רוי יוחנן
May 30, 2020
MS

Very fast response, good communication!

Michael Sampson
June 1, 2020
LT

Great service. They reply in a few hours

Luca Teruzzi
June 6, 2020
DC

Top quality thorough service provided with in depth descriptions!

Daryl Cook
June 11, 2020
BB

Very fast responses and helpful information. Really gives you peace of mind. Definitely recommend

Ben Barwell
June 12, 2020
FO

Extremely helpful and fast replies.

Frank Oramas
June 13, 2020
CG

Great service and fast response✅✅

Carmen Gilinsky
June 25, 2020
WJ

They have extremely fast service, which I really appreciate! It’s always good to have an extra set of eyes.

Wayne Jones
June 30, 2020
JM

Fast service. started checking the authenticity of my shoes within an hour of placing the order. detailed descriptions too

Jaime Mandujano
July 1, 2020
ML

User friendly and informative app. Great customer service and quick turn around on authentication 👍

Melanie Camarines Lagutin
July 2, 2020
DS

very fast service and reasonable prices!
great rundown of the legit check points that were inspected. I will definitely be using this service in the future. very easy and simple for that peace of mind if your sneaker you are purchasing is legit!

David Solarik
July 5, 2020
PN

Great app with plenty of informative article to do the legit check yourself. However, if you are unsure, the team can do the authenticating for you! Very quick response and excellent reasons to why they’re fake or legit. Highly recommend for a peace of mind!

Phuoc Nguyen
July 6, 2020
MJ

Very quick response and very detailed points as to why they believe something is legit. Overall a great experience and would 100% not hesitate to use again

Mark Jenkins
July 8, 2020
GT

This is an excellent app and service. They provide free guides to authenticate shoes and also a speedy authentication service (for a fee) that only requires you to send pics of the shoes. They have not only saved me thousands of dollars by exposing multiple fake shoes, but they also work fast, frequently providing verdicts in less than 24 hours (even on weekends). I recommend this app/service without reservation and will continue to use it myself.

George Torres
July 12, 2020
NP

Great app, and easy to use. Got my report back within a few hours

Nirav Patel
July 17, 2020
SL

Great service, detailed description and speedy process, got mine within the same day

Sam Liu
July 20, 2020
JM

Authenticated my Jordan 1s within the same day. Great service!

Justin Martinez
July 24, 2020
JL

They have very quick responses, they started reviewing mine right away! They gave me detailed and credible explanations of verification and addressed every doubt I had about my shoes not being authentic. II am very pleased. Will definitely use them again.

Jess Lauryn
July 25, 2020
PD

Great service and knowledge. They have provided me so much small details which I couldn’t have noticed ever. I was going to do business with a supplier who claimed that he had original products to supply. I brought one pair for testing and get it tested here and came to know it was a fake product. I was about to invest in this business by trusting his product, this service saved from a big loss.

Prisha Dhawan
July 25, 2020
JC

Phenomenal service. Would 1000% recommend.

Johnny Chen
July 26, 2020
IA

Great app to use and really easy to use! Saved me from buying multiple fakes and no app does it like them 👀

Ibrahim Abj
July 26, 2020
SS

“5/5 stars or 10/10 stars. These guys helped me avoid getting scammed and got my money back when I needed them to. Used their service and will continue to do so without a doubt. Buy with confidence”

Sandesh Saddul
July 26, 2020
EW

Quick turnaround and knowledgeable. They have eliminated the uncertainty of investing in a market full of fakes. Very reasonable rates. A++

Ed Wathen
July 28, 2020
TB

I highly recommend Legit Check by Ch as they offer very in depth analysis of the shoes you submit. They get the job done quick (within 48 hours). They’re customer service is great and they make sure you get your money’s worth.

Tejas Bharadwaj
July 30, 2020
AR

I have used Legit Check twice now. Both checks were incredibly in depth and well spoken making the process very easy to understand. I recommend Legit Check by Ch to anyone worried about the legitimacy of their shoes.

Alex Reedy
July 31, 2020
KA

Great Service! I received an in-depth response within hours! I would also recommend getting the certificate of Authenticity.
Thank you! Karen

Karen R Aulbert
August 4, 2020
AP

An amazing app, very user friendly and easy to use but also super quick in response. I would highly recommend their premium service! Keep up the good work guys!

Adrian Pascu
August 5, 2020
ZR

Very easy to use and I received a very detailed response the same day! Highly recommend!

Zac Ram
August 6, 2020
CI

Great and accurate legit checking service

Chandler Ghostrage Ingram
August 6, 2020
PM

I made a shoe purchase and thought I was getting an authentic shoe but was still concerned. The app helped me identify issues but even then I wasn’t sure. I purchased an authentication and CH Legit Check responded very quickly. Response regarding my shoe was sent within the same day of request for authenticity. On top of that they listed each individual reason why the shoe was fake in a way that was easy to understand for a new sneaker head. I highly recommend this service!

Patrick Malone
August 6, 2020
EL

Had all the details explained clear and clean. Good service but abit pricy!

Edmund Lee
August 7, 2020
CM

Great app! Helped me out alot

Carderius Terrell Mckinney
August 8, 2020
JY

They give a very detailed explanation of the reason why they think the item is fake or real. Very trustworthy. Will recommend it to all.

Joshua Ying
August 9, 2020
LR

Great tool for legit checking!

Liam Rogers
August 9, 2020
HM

I highly recommend this app! This app is extremely helpful. I bought a pair of Air Jordan’s on eBay and was worried about their authenticity, this service helped put my mind at ease. They are extremely thorough and super quick, they responded to me in less then 24 hours! I love the fact that they gave me reasons why me sneakers were real. The price was reasonable for the service they provided!

Hali Marriott
August 13, 2020
AD

Reliability and security and ease of use

Ayy Dot
August 14, 2020
MF

I highly recommend them! I have used their services twice and with their Certificate proving the items were counterfeit, I was able to get full refunds. Their timeframe was less than one day for each, which was great! They are very responsive and easy to work with.

Maureen Fahey
August 14, 2020
BM

Top notch legit checking service! I highly recommend them 100%

Billy Toilolo Muavae
August 17, 2020
SJ

Fast and good job! Took less than 24 hours

Steve James
August 17, 2020
LS

great app, hight recommend them.

Liam Stonehouse
August 22, 2020
RM

Great app with accurate and fast results!

Ryan Marlow
August 24, 2020
DM

Muy buenos Rapidos, y seguros! 1000% recomendado 🔥🤝

David Alejandro Proaño Moran
August 27, 2020
AP

Lost my receipt from a recent legit check and they promptly sent me a new one. great service but better customer service!

Aaron Payne
August 28, 2020
NP

I highly recommend this service! They reviewed my requests within 30 minutes each time after submission. One was determined to be fake, and the other was determined to be authentic! They provide detailed explanations of their reviews/verdicts, and you can use the information to get refunds on a variety of purchasing platforms! Thank you again for your help!

Nick Piskurich
August 28, 2020
VG

used them to legit check my off white air force 1 volts. came out authentic. its always good to get peice of mind from someone who knows how to authenticate properly

Victor Giannone
August 29, 2020
AT

Great App, great service. Thnak you 🙂

Assi Tuer
August 30, 2020
RL

Nice app and very nice service!

Rémy Lacoste
September 20, 2020
BS

Great app with good service and even better customer service. Would recommend to anyone 10/10

Benjamin Suthakar
October 5, 2020
KD

I sent over a few pictures of some questionable Union Jordan 1s and within hours they responded with 6-7 points as to why they were fake. Great responses and well worth the money.

Keon DePass
October 11, 2020